Documents

Displaying 271 to 300 of 359

Flag Flying Dates 2016 03 01

Flag Flying Dates 2016 03 01

Tue, 01 Mar 2016

Tags: Flags, News

An Historical View of Desborough 2016 02 29

An Historical View of Desborough

Mon, 29 Feb 2016

Useful Contacts

Useful Contacts

Sat, 20 Feb 2016

Tags: Services

Desborough Town Council Observations on Planning Application KET/2016/0044 2016 02 19

Desborough Town Council Observations on Planning Application KET/2016/0044 2016 02 19

Fri, 19 Feb 2016

Grievance Procedures 2017 02 19

Grievance Procedures 2017 02 19

Fri, 19 Feb 2016

Tags: Policies

Agreed Minutes of Full Council January 2016 01 21

Agreed Minutes of Full Council January

Fri, 19 Feb 2016

Planning Report February 2016 02 18

Planning Report February

Thu, 11 Feb 2016

Clerks Report February 2016 02 18

Clerks Report February

Thu, 11 Feb 2016

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2016 02 18

Agenda Full Council Meeting

Thu, 11 Feb 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Extraordinary Town Council Meeting 2016 02 16

Agenda Extraordinary Town Council Meeting

Tue, 09 Feb 2016

Tags: Agendas

Desborough Neighbourhood Plan 2016 02 05

Desborough Neighbourhood Plan 2016

Fri, 05 Feb 2016

Agreed Minutes of Full Council December 2015 12 17

Agreed Minutes of Full Council December

Fri, 22 Jan 2016

Bill Payments List September 2016

Bill Payments List September 2016

Sat, 16 Jan 2016

Planning Report January 2016 01 21

Planning Report January

Thu, 14 Jan 2016

Clerks Report January 2016 01 21

Clerks Report January

Thu, 14 Jan 2016

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2016 01 21

Agenda Full Council Meeting

Thu, 14 Jan 2016

Tags: Agendas

Precept 2016-17

Precept Request to Kettering Borough Council for Financial Year Ending 31st March 2017

Fri, 18 Dec 2015

Agreed Minutes of Full Council November 2015 11 17

Agreed Minutes of Full Council November

Fri, 18 Dec 2015

Planning Report December 2015 12 17

Planning Report December

Thu, 10 Dec 2015

Clerks Report December 2015 12 17

Clerks Report December

Thu, 10 Dec 2015

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2015 12 17

Agenda Full Council Meeting

Thu, 10 Dec 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agreed Minutes of Full Council October 2015 10 20

Agreed Minutes of Full Council October

Fri, 20 Nov 2015

Planning Report November 2015 11 19

Planning Report November

Thu, 12 Nov 2015

Clerks Report November 2015 11 19

Clerks Report November

Thu, 12 Nov 2015

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2015 11 19

Agenda Full Council Meeting

Thu, 12 Nov 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agreed Minutes of Full Council September 2015 09 15

Agreed Minutes of Full Council September

Fri, 16 Oct 2015

Planning Report October 2015 10 16

Planning Report October

Thu, 08 Oct 2015

Clerks Report October 2015 10 15

Clerks Report October

Thu, 08 Oct 2015

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2015 10 15

Agenda Full Council Meeting

Thu, 08 Oct 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agreed Minutes of Full Council July 2015 07 21

Agreed Minutes of Full Council July

Fri, 18 Sep 2015